好市圍 | 車士活 | 萊德

Tel: 0403 331 488 | Fax: (02) 8068 9190

© 2019  Dr Clement Wong, Sydney Heart Specialists PTY LTD

We look after you

悉尼專科中心 - 我們經驗豐富的醫療專家團隊

Toh Hock (2).jpg
黃道福 醫生 FRACP
​腦內科專家

皇家阿爾弗雷德王子 (Royal Prince Alfred) 醫院的神經學專家和癲癇專家。 黃醫生精通普通話。 預約電話0499820020

MikeReyes.jpg
Dr Michael Reyes FRACP
內分泌科醫生

聖喬治 (St George) 和薩瑟蘭 (Sutherland) 醫院顧問內分泌學家和糖尿病專家。 他在管理糖尿病,妊娠相關內分泌失調,甲狀腺,甲狀旁腺,腎上腺和垂體疾病方面擁有臨床專業知識。

Dr Clement Wong Cardiologist Sydney Chinese Mandarin Cantonese Interventional Hurstville Ryde
黃卓文 醫生 FRACP
​心臟科專家

專門從事冠狀動脈支架術的介入心臟病專家。 他在Hurstville,St George和Norwast Private Hospitals開展業務。 黃醫生精通粵語和普通話。

張家維 醫生FRACP
肝膽胃腸病學專家

Nepean,Concord和Macquarie私立醫院的胃腸病學家和肝病專家顧問。 他對炎症性疾病,胃酸反流病,癌症監測和病毒性肝炎有特別興趣。 張醫生精通普通話

沈瑋琪 醫生 FRACP
專科醫生

威爾斯親王 (Prince of Wales) 醫院 的老年病學顧問。他熱衷於社區老年人的健康,他亦是多家悉尼私立醫院的顧問醫生。醫生精通粵語和普通話

黄嘉昌 醫生 FRACP
呼吸和睡眠學專科醫生

他曾在多所大學附屬公立醫院工作,並在聖喬治醫院完成了他的專業培訓。 他目前是聖喬治醫院的顧問醫生。 他對睡眠呼吸暫停和各種類型的肺病特別感興趣。 黃醫生精通粵語和普通話。

MikeReyes.jpg
Dr Michael Reyes FRACP
內分泌科醫生

聖喬治 (St George) 和薩瑟蘭 (Sutherland) 醫院顧問內分泌學家和糖尿病專家。 他在管理糖尿病,妊娠相關內分泌失調,甲狀腺,甲狀旁腺,腎上腺和垂體疾病方面擁有臨床專業知識。

悉尼專科中心 - 我們經驗豐富的醫療專家團隊

Toh Hock (2).jpg
黃道福 醫生 FRACP
​腦內科專家

皇家阿爾弗雷德王子 (Royal Prince Alfred) 醫院的神經學專家和癲癇專家。 黃醫生精通普通話。 預約電話0499820020

MikeReyes.jpg
Dr Michael Reyes FRACP
內分泌科醫生

聖喬治 (St George) 和薩瑟蘭 (Sutherland) 醫院顧問內分泌學家和糖尿病專家。 他在管理糖尿病,妊娠相關內分泌失調,甲狀腺,甲狀旁腺,腎上腺和垂體疾病方面擁有臨床專業知識。

MikeReyes.jpg
Dr Michael Reyes FRACP
內分泌科醫生

聖喬治 (St George) 和薩瑟蘭 (Sutherland) 醫院顧問內分泌學家和糖尿病專家。 他在管理糖尿病,妊娠相關內分泌失調,甲狀腺,甲狀旁腺,腎上腺和垂體疾病方面擁有臨床專業知識。

Dr Clement Wong Cardiologist Sydney Chinese Mandarin Cantonese Interventional Hurstville Ryde
黃卓文 醫生 FRACP
​心臟科專家

專門從事冠狀動脈支架術的介入心臟病專家。 他在Hurstville,St George和Norwast Private Hospitals開展業務。 黃醫生精通粵語和普通話。

張家維 醫生FRACP
肝膽胃腸病學專家

Nepean,Concord和Macquarie私立醫院的胃腸病學家和肝病專家顧問。 他對炎症性疾病,胃酸反流病,癌症監測和病毒性肝炎有特別興趣。 張醫生精通普通話

MikeReyes.jpg
Dr Michael Reyes FRACP
內分泌科醫生

聖喬治 (St George) 和薩瑟蘭 (Sutherland) 醫院顧問內分泌學家和糖尿病專家。 他在管理糖尿病,妊娠相關內分泌失調,甲狀腺,甲狀旁腺,腎上腺和垂體疾病方面擁有臨床專業知識。

沈瑋琪 醫生 FRACP
專科醫生

威爾斯親王 (Prince of Wales) 醫院 的老年病學顧問。他熱衷於社區老年人的健康,他亦是多家悉尼私立醫院的顧問醫生。醫生精通粵語和普通話

黄嘉昌 醫生 FRACP
呼吸和睡眠學專科醫生

他曾在多所大學附屬公立醫院工作,並在聖喬治醫院完成了他的專業培訓。 他目前是聖喬治醫院的顧問醫生。 他對睡眠呼吸暫停和各種類型的肺病特別感興趣。 黃醫生精通粵語和普通話。

MikeReyes.jpg
Dr Michael Reyes FRACP
內分泌科醫生

聖喬治 (St George) 和薩瑟蘭 (Sutherland) 醫院顧問內分泌學家和糖尿病專家。 他在管理糖尿病,妊娠相關內分泌失調,甲狀腺,甲狀旁腺,腎上腺和垂體疾病方面擁有臨床專業知識。

如需預約,請致電熱線 0403 331 488

Tel: 0403 331 488 | Fax: (02) 8068 9190

© 2019  Dr Clement Wong, Sydney Heart Specialists PTY LTD

We look after you

Our experienced team of medical specialists

Dr Toh Hock Wong FRACP
Neurologist

Consultant Neurologist and Epilepsy Specialist at Royal Prince Alfred Hospital. Dr Wong is fluent in Mandarin. For appointment call; 0499820020.

Dr Michael Reyes FRACP
Endocrinologist

Consultant Endocrinologist and Diabetes Specialist at St George and Sutherland Hospitals. He has clinical expertise in managing diabetes, pregnancy related endocrine disorders, thyroid, parathyroid, adrenal and pituitary disorders.

Dr Clement Wong FRACP
Cardiologist

Interventional Cardiologist who specialises in coronary stenting. He operates at Hurstville, St George and Norwast Private Hospitals. Dr Wong is fluent in both Cantonese and Mandarin.

Dr Jeff Chang FRACP
Gastroenterologist

Consultant gastroenterologist & hepatologist at Nepean, Concord & Macquarie Private Hospitals. He has special interests in IBD, reflux disease, cancer surveillance & viral hepatitis. Dr Chang is fluent in Mandarin

Dr. Welkee Sim FRACP
Geriatrician

Consultant geriatrican at Prince of Wales Hospital, with admitting rights at Sydney Adventist and Arcadia Pittwater Hospitals. He is also the Clinical Director for Aged Care for the Justice Health and Forensic Mental Health Network . Dr Sim  is fluent in both Cantonese and Mandarin.

Dr Eric Wong FRACP
Respiratory & Sleep Specialist

Consultant respiratory and sleep medicine specialist who is consultant at St George Hospital. Dr Wong is experienced in all aspects of respiratory conditions and has special interest in sleep apnoeas. He  is fluent in both Cantonese and Mandarin.

Dr Michael Reyes FRACP
Endocrinologist

Consultant Endocrinologist and Diabetes Specialist at St George and Sutherland Hospitals. He has clinical expertise in managing diabetes, pregnancy related endocrine disorders, thyroid, parathyroid, adrenal and pituitary disorders.

Our experienced team of medical specialists

Dr Toh Hock Wong FRACP
Neurologist

Consultant Neurologist and Epilepsy Specialist at Royal Prince Alfred Hospital. Dr Wong is fluent in Mandarin. For appointment call; 0499820020.

Dr Michael Reyes FRACP
Endocrinologist

Consultant Endocrinologist and Diabetes Specialist at St George and Sutherland Hospitals. He has clinical expertise in managing diabetes, pregnancy related endocrine disorders, thyroid, parathyroid, adrenal and pituitary disorders.

Dr Michael Reyes FRACP
Endocrinologist

Consultant Endocrinologist and Diabetes Specialist at St George and Sutherland Hospitals. He has clinical expertise in managing diabetes, pregnancy related endocrine disorders, thyroid, parathyroid, adrenal and pituitary disorders.

Dr Clement Wong FRACP
Cardiologist

Interventional Cardiologist who specialises in coronary stenting. He operates at Hurstville, St George and Norwast Private Hospitals. Dr Wong is fluent in both Cantonese and Mandarin.

Dr Jeff Chang FRACP
Gastroenterologist

Consultant gastroenterologist & hepatologist at Nepean, Concord & Macquarie Private Hospitals. He has special interests in IBD, reflux disease, cancer surveillance & viral hepatitis. Dr Chang is fluent in Mandarin

Dr Michael Reyes FRACP
Endocrinologist

Consultant Endocrinologist and Diabetes Specialist at St George and Sutherland Hospitals. He has clinical expertise in managing diabetes, pregnancy related endocrine disorders, thyroid, parathyroid, adrenal and pituitary disorders.

Dr. Welkee Sim FRACP
Geriatrician

Consultant geriatrican at Prince of Wales Hospital, with admitting rights at Sydney Adventist and Arcadia Pittwater Hospitals. He is also the Clinical Director for Aged Care for the Justice Health and Forensic Mental Health Network . Dr Sim  is fluent in both Cantonese and Mandarin.

Dr Eric Wong FRACP
Respiratory & Sleep Specialist

Consultant respiratory and sleep medicine specialist who is consultant at St George Hospital. Dr Wong is experienced in all aspects of respiratory conditions and has special interest in sleep apnoeas. He  is fluent in both Cantonese and Mandarin.

Dr Michael Reyes FRACP
Endocrinologist

Consultant Endocrinologist and Diabetes Specialist at St George and Sutherland Hospitals. He has clinical expertise in managing diabetes, pregnancy related endocrine disorders, thyroid, parathyroid, adrenal and pituitary disorders.

For appointment, contact us:

0403 331 488 (Cardiology) 

0403 331 975 (Other specialties)